Credits

Main Design and Implementation Credits Name/Organisation Website
Website Design and Implementation bdurr website development http://bdurr.com
Content Management System WordPress http://wordpress.org
Design Theme Tesseract by Tyler Moore http://tyler.com
Photocredits Name/Organisation Website
Photography and Photo Consulting Patricia Turo Fine Art Photography http://pturo.com
Home page Joan Nova www.joannova.com
WordPress Plugins Name/Organisation Website
Calendar Kieran O'Shea www.kieranoshea.com
Contact Form 7 Takayuki Miyoshi http://contactform7.com
Page Builder and Widgets Bundle Site Origin https://siteorigin.com/page-builder/
E-commerce by SalesCart SalesCart Team http://www.salescart.com/
Full Background Image Manager Perception System Pvt.Ltd. http://www.perceptionsystem.com
Pinterest Block Phil Derksen http://pinplugins.com/disable-pinning/
Simple Custom CSS John Regan, Danny Van Kooten http://johnregan3.github.io/simple-custom-css/
Spacer Justin Saad http://www.clevelandwebdeveloper.com/wordpress-plugins/spacer/
Tesseract Remove Branding Tyler Moore http://tyler.com
Title Remover Brittany Internet Services http://www.brittanyinternetservices.com